Lodge Number: 1631
Meeting at: Wallingford
Directions: Held at the Masonic Hall, Goldsmith Lane, Wallingford, Oxon on the first Monday in March (I), July and September.
Officers 2019 - 2020
BroPeter D MoodyWorshipful Master
BroAnthony C Howlett-BoltonSenior Warden
BroR (Bob) DentJunior Warden
BroLaurence T FretwellMaster Overseer
BroIan J ClarkSenior Overseer
BroDavid G BiggsJunior Overseer
BroRaymond J Head, P.M., P.P.G.Reg.Chaplain
BroColin E SmithTreasurer
BroRev Canon Graham D Foulis-Brown, P.M., P.P.J.G.W.Registrar of Marks
BroK (Ken) E Beard, P.M., P.P.G.S.D. Tel. No: 0118 947 1822 Email: [email protected]Secretary
BroTimothy P SpriggsDirector of Ceremonies
BroRussell Pendse, P.M., Prov.G.Stwd.Almoner
BroR (Bob) M Diplock, P.M., P.P.G.S.D.Charity Steward
BroDavid R JarvisSenior Deacon
BroRaymond E CochraneJunior Deacon
BroPaul Ackland-Snow, P.M., Prov.G.S.W.Assistant Secretary
BroIan B Johnson, P.M., P.G.J.D.Asst Director of Ceremonies
BroBrian W J Chase, P.M., P.P.G.J.W., Prov.G.Org.Organist
BroMatthew C WalkerInner Guard
BroMark F HepplethwaiteSteward
BroGary A Brodie, P.M.Tyler
Subscribing Past Masters
1996John W H Owen
1998Digby R Woods
2001Roger M Taylor
2002Richard J H Neale
2003Mike C Newman
2005Brian W J Chase
2006Brian D Hilton
2008Martin G Peters
2009Ian B Johnson
2010John M Fricker
2011Raymond J Head
2012R (Bob) M Diplock
2013Graham D Foulis-Brown
2014Ken E Beard
2015John L Keeble
2016Russell Pendse
2017R G (Iain) Marnock
2018Gary A Brodie
2019Rodney L A Bancroft
Close Menu