Latest News

An Advancement Ceremony & The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 - Wednesday 13th February 2019
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Wednesday 6th February 2019
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235 - Monday 28th January 2019
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Tuesday 22nd January 2019
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Wednesday 16th January 2019
Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Tuesday 15th January 2019
Provincial Scribe takes the Chair at Berkshire & Oxfordshire Lodge of RAM No. 1330 - Wednesday 5th December 2018
Berkshire Mark on Tour in Cyprus once again - 22nd to 25th November 2018
Deputy PGM visits Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Wednesday 21st November 2018
Deputy PGM takes the Chair @ Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Tuesday 20th November 2018
A Double Elevation @ Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Wednesday 14th November 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Vice Patron Collarette presented to W.Bro. Neil Ratcliff of Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257
Provincial RAM Assembly @ Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Tuesday 7th November 2018
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - Tuesday 6th November 2018
Provincial Grand Master presents a Mobile Treatment Centre to St John Ambulance - Saturday 3rd November 2018
The Somerset Ancient Mark Masters @ Installed Mark Masters Lodge No. 1330 - Friday 26th October 2018
A new Worshipful Master at Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623 – Wednesday 24th October 2018
A 50 Year Celebration, a Certificate presentation & Installation at Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 - Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Certificate Presentation & Elevation at Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Friday 19th October 2018
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Wednesday 17th October 2018
The Travelling Keystone arrives at Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616 - Monday 15th October 2018
Things are changing at Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Thursday 11th October 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Emergency Grant To Indonesia - Thursday 11th October 2018
Linden Acre Lodge of MMM No. 1568 - Tuesday 9th October 2018
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 - Wednesday 26th September 2018
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235 - Monday 24th September 2018
Huge Success for Mark Masons’ Hall at the London Open House Event - Sunday 23rd September 2018
Mark Benevolunt Fund Willowburn Hospice Visit - Tuesday 18th September 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund 150th Anniversary Church Service - Saturday 15th September 2018
Provincial Grand Master’s address to Provincial Grand Lodge 13th September 2018
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207 - Monday 10th September 2018
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - Saturday 8th September 2018
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Friday 7th September 2018
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Tuesday 4th September 2018
Busy night @ Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631 - Monday 3rd September 2018
2018-2019 Active Provincial Officers Incoming Dinner - Tuesday 21st August 2018
National Blood Bikes Dedication & Handover Day - Friday 17th August 2018
You can now follow us on Instagram! Follow the Instagram account berkshiremmm to see pictures of what's happening around the Province. Don't forget that you can also follow us on Twitter through @berksmark1
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - Monday 23rd July 2018
The Travelling Keystone reaches Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Tuesday 10th July 2018
A Fraternal visit from the Provincial Grand Lodge of Oxfordshire - Monday 2nd July 2018
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 Installation Meeting - Wednesday 27th June 2018
St John Ambulance Handover in Wales - 23rd June 2018
Grand Lodge of MMM Annual Investiture - Tuesday 12th June 2018
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 Installation & Elevation Meeting- 6th June 2018
Somerset come to Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders No. 1330 - 5th June 2018
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 Emergency Meeting - 1st June 2018
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 Installation Meeting - 22nd May 2018
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives @ Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - 19th May 2018
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - 17th May 2018
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207 Installation Meeting - 14th May 2018
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - 14th May 2018
Berks & Oxon Installed Mark Masters Lodge No. 1330 Installation - 4th May 2018
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398 - 3rd May 2018
Travelling Keystone arrives @ Charles Wilkinson Lodge of MMM No. 1657 - 26th April 2018
Provincial Grand Master & Provincial Grand Officers make an Official Visit to Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 - 24th April 2018
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 host "An Introduction to Mark Masonry". - 12th April 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Quarterly Update for Q1 2018 - 12th April 2018
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - 11th April 2018
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 - 11th April 2018
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - 10th April 2018
Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616 - 9th April 2018
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - 24th March 2018
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - 26th March 2018
Jersey Mark & RAM Lodges Go To Bruges - 23rd/25th March 2018
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - 23rd March 2018
A very busy meeting @ Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - 20th March 2018
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 - 14th March 2018
Deputy PGM visits Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631 - 5th March 2018
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623 receive the Travelling Keystone - 28th February 2018
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - 27th February 2018
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - 26th February 2018
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - 16th February 2018
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 - 14th February 2018
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398 - 1st February 2018

News Headlines

Grand Lodge Meeting - Tuesday 12th March 2019
Calling Notice & Registration Form

Mark Benevolent Fund Grand Parade Notice


Dine a Master Mason @ Windsor
Wednesday 17th April 2019

2023 Festival Golf Challenge
Thursday 18th April 2019

Sussex Inter - Provincial Golf
Monday 13th May 2019

Provincial Grand Lodge of Berkshire
Craft Festival 2023 Events

Grand Lodge Diary
2019 Meeting Dates

MBF Annual Festival - Sussex 6th July 2019
Booking Forms

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more