Latest News

Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Wednesday 5th June 2019
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330 - Monday 3rd June 2019
Mark Benevolent Fund - Oscar’s Happy Feet are Dancing to a New Tune! - 31st May 2019
All change @ Old Rectory Lodge of RAM Lodge No. 1398 - Thursday 30th May 2019
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM Lodge No. 1568 - Tuesday 28th May 2019
Provincial visit @ Erlegh Lodge of MMM Lodge No. 1627 - Saturday 18th May 2019
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - Thursday 16th May 2019
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Wednesday 15th May 2019
Transfer of the Provincial Keystone to Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - Monday 13th May 2019
Charles Wilkinson Lodge of MMM No. 1657 perform a double ceremony on Thursday 25th April 2019
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623 - Wednesday 24th April 2019
The cry @ Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 was you are never too old to join another degree.
A busy night @ Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 - Thursday 11th April 2019
Steve Lyford takes the chair @ Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Wednesday 10th April 2019
A bumper evening @ Linden Acre Lodge of MMM No. 1568 - Tuesday 9th April 2019
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Tuesday 9th April 2019
Bro. David Grey takes the chair @ Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616 - Monday 8th April 2019
PGM surprises the PGM of Oxfordshire - Friday 5th April 2019
The Mark Benevolent Fund donate £30,000 to ShelterBox to assist the Cyclone Idai disaster
W.Bro. Digby Woods takes the chair for the second time at Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Friday 29th March 2019
Pangbourne Lodge of Mark Master Masons No. 1094 - 25th March 2019
Erlegh Lodge of Mark Master Masons No. 1627 - 23rd March 2019
Windsor Castle Lodge of Mark Master Masons No. 519 - 20th March 2019
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 Installation Meeting - 13th March 2019
Video of the Mark Benevolent Fund Grand Parade in March - Take some time to listen to our inspirational speakers and share their stories.
Mark Benevolent Fund Grand Parade - Tuesday 12th March 2019
Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631 Installation meeting - Monday 7th March 2019
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives @ Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 - Thursday 7th March 2019
Valentia Lodge of Mark Master Masons No. 623 - 27th February 2019
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - Tuesday 26th February 2019
The fourth time of asking for W.Bro. Silverio Ostrowski, P.Prov.R.A.M.G.R. at Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - Wednesday 25th February 2019
A busy meeting @ Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Friday 15th February 2019
An Advancement Ceremony & The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 - Wednesday 13th February 2019
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Wednesday 6th February 2019
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235 - Monday 28th January 2019
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Tuesday 22nd January 2019
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Wednesday 16th January 2019
Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Tuesday 15th January 2019
Provincial Scribe takes the Chair at Berkshire & Oxfordshire Lodge of RAM No. 1330 - Wednesday 5th December 2018
Berkshire Mark on Tour in Cyprus once again - 22nd to 25th November 2018
Deputy PGM visits Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Wednesday 21st November 2018
Deputy PGM takes the Chair @ Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Tuesday 20th November 2018
A Double Elevation @ Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Wednesday 14th November 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Vice Patron Collarette presented to W.Bro. Neil Ratcliff of Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257
Provincial RAM Assembly @ Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Tuesday 7th November 2018
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives at Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - Tuesday 6th November 2018
Provincial Grand Master presents a Mobile Treatment Centre to St John Ambulance - Saturday 3rd November 2018
The Somerset Ancient Mark Masters @ Installed Mark Masters Lodge No. 1330 - Friday 26th October 2018
A new Worshipful Master at Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623 – Wednesday 24th October 2018
A 50 Year Celebration, a Certificate presentation & Installation at Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 - Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Certificate Presentation & Elevation at Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Friday 19th October 2018
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Wednesday 17th October 2018
The Travelling Keystone arrives at Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616 - Monday 15th October 2018
Things are changing at Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Thursday 11th October 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Emergency Grant To Indonesia - Thursday 11th October 2018
Linden Acre Lodge of MMM No. 1568 - Tuesday 9th October 2018
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 - Wednesday 26th September 2018
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235 - Monday 24th September 2018
Huge Success for Mark Masons’ Hall at the London Open House Event - Sunday 23rd September 2018
Mark Benevolunt Fund Willowburn Hospice Visit - Tuesday 18th September 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund 150th Anniversary Church Service - Saturday 15th September 2018
Provincial Grand Master’s address to Provincial Grand Lodge 13th September 2018
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207 - Monday 10th September 2018
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - Saturday 8th September 2018
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Friday 7th September 2018
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Tuesday 4th September 2018
Busy night @ Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631 - Monday 3rd September 2018
2018-2019 Active Provincial Officers Incoming Dinner - Tuesday 21st August 2018
National Blood Bikes Dedication & Handover Day - Friday 17th August 2018
You can now follow us on Instagram! Follow the Instagram account berkshiremmm to see pictures of what's happening around the Province. Don't forget that you can also follow us on Twitter through @berksmark1
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - Monday 23rd July 2018
The Travelling Keystone reaches Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Tuesday 10th July 2018
A Fraternal visit from the Provincial Grand Lodge of Oxfordshire - Monday 2nd July 2018
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 Installation Meeting - Wednesday 27th June 2018
St John Ambulance Handover in Wales - 23rd June 2018
Grand Lodge of MMM Annual Investiture - Tuesday 12th June 2018
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 Installation & Elevation Meeting- 6th June 2018
Somerset come to Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders No. 1330 - 5th June 2018
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 Emergency Meeting - 1st June 2018
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 Installation Meeting - 22nd May 2018
The Provincial Travelling Keystone arrives @ Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - 19th May 2018
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - 17th May 2018
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207 Installation Meeting - 14th May 2018
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - 14th May 2018
Berks & Oxon Installed Mark Masters Lodge No. 1330 Installation - 4th May 2018
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398 - 3rd May 2018
Travelling Keystone arrives @ Charles Wilkinson Lodge of MMM No. 1657 - 26th April 2018
Provincial Grand Master & Provincial Grand Officers make an Official Visit to Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 - 24th April 2018
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 host "An Introduction to Mark Masonry". - 12th April 2018
Mark Benevolent Fund Quarterly Update for Q1 2018 - 12th April 2018

News Headlines

News Headlines

Grand Lodge Annual Investiture
11th June 2019

Kent Mark PGM's Inter-Province Golf Championship 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019

Summer Classical Dining - Wednesday 10th July 2019
Leaflet & Booking Form

Berkshire Provincial Grand Chapter - Family Hog Roast
Sunday 21st July 2019

London Mark Golf Day
Monday 19th August 2019

Provincial Grand Lodge of Berkshire
Craft Festival 2023 Events

Grand Lodge Diary
2019 Meeting Dates

Mark Lodge of Instruction
Read more

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more