Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction


Preceptor: - Anthony J Hardiman
Calleva, 32 The Avenue, Mortimer Common, Berks RG7 3QX
Tel: 0118 933 2845 - Mobile: 07831 611116
Email: multum1@aol.com


Held at
Sindlesham Court (Masonic Centre)
Mole Road, Sindlesham,
Berks
RG41 5EA

Dates

Friday 23rd February 2018

Friday 16th March 2018
Friday 20th April 2018
Wednesday 23th May 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018

Start time 7.30pm

Send confirmation of your attendance to the Preceptor
with your Lodge number and office held,
and he will endeavour to set out a complete
Lodge at each Instruction evening.

 

Latest News

Surrey Mark Charity Golf Day
Monday 21st May 2018

Vacancy for an Assistant Grand Secretary
Closing date 23rd May 2018

River Thames Boat Trip
Sunday 27th May 2018

Mark Grand Lodge Summons & Registration Form
12th June 2018

Oxfordshire Mark Provincial Summer Dinner
Friday 15th June 2018

2018 MBF Festival Forms
Saturday 7th July 2018

London Mark Golf Day
Thursday 30th August 2018

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more