Meeting Dates

 

Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519


Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Installation


Thursday 24th May 2018 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398


Monday 5th June 2018 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Installation


Friday 7th September 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162


Monday 8th October 2018 - Wokingham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235

Thursday 11th October 2018 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Installation


Wednesday 17th October 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Installation


Friday 19th October 2018 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555


Wednesday 7th November 2018 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27


Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257

Wednesday 5th December 2018 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330 - Installation

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - Great Queen Street
Grand Lodge of RAM - Annual Investiture

Friday 11th January 2019 - Sindlesham
PGM's Reception & Dinner

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568

Wednesday 6th February 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Friday 15th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Installation

Monday 25th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - Installation

Friday 29th March 2019 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Installation

Wednesday 10th April 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Installation

Latest News

Grand Masters LoI for MMM & RAM
Wednesday 25th April 2018

Surrey Mark Charity Golf Day
Monday 21st May 2018

River Thames Boat Trip
Sunday 27th May 2018

Oxfordshire Mark Provincial Summer Dinner
Friday 15th June 2018

2018 MBF Festival Forms
Saturday 7th July 2018

London Mark Golf Day
Thursday 30th August 2018

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more