Meeting Dates

 


Tuesday 11th December 2018 - Great Queen Street
Grand Lodge of RAM - Annual Investiture

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568

Wednesday 6th February 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Friday 15th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Installation

Monday 25th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - Installation

Friday 29th March 2019 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Installation

Wednesday 10th April 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Installation

Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Installation

Monday 4th June 2019 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330

Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Installation

Friday 6th September 2019 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162

Monday 14th October 2019 - Wokingham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235

Thursday 10th October 2019 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Installation

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Installation

Friday 18th October 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555

Wednesday 6th November 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Wednesday 13th November 2019 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257

Wednesday 2nd December 2019 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330 - Installation

Latest News

Seasons Greetings from PGM

Berkshire 2023 Festival Christmas Party
Saturday 15th December 2018

PGM's Reception & Dinner
Friday 11th January 2019

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Provincial Grand Lodge of Berkshire
Festival 2023 Events

MBF Annual Festival - Sussex 6th July 2019
Booking Forms

Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more