Meeting Dates

 

Friday 7th September 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162


Monday 8th October 2018 - Wokingham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235

Thursday 11th October 2018 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Installation


Wednesday 17th October 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Installation


Friday 19th October 2018 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555


Wednesday 7th November 2018 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27


Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257

Wednesday 5th December 2018 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330 - Installation

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - Great Queen Street
Grand Lodge of RAM - Annual Investiture

Friday 11th January 2019 - Sindlesham
PGM's Reception & Dinner

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568

Wednesday 6th February 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Friday 15th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Installation

Monday 25th February 2019 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - Installation

Friday 29th March 2019 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Installation

Wednesday 10th April 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Installation

Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Installation

Monday 4th June 2019 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330

Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Installation

Latest News

2018 MBF Festival Forms
Saturday 7th July 2018

London Mark Golf Day
Thursday 30th August 2018

Provincial Grand Lodge - Calling Notice
13th September 2018

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more