Meeting Dates


Thursday 27th August 2019 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398 - Installation

Friday 6th September 2019 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162

Monday 14th October 2019 - Wokingham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519 - Installation

Friday 18th October 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555

Wednesday 6th November 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Wednesday 13th November 2019 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257

Wednesday 2nd December 2019 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330 - Installation

Tuesday 10th December 2019 - Great Queen Street
Grand Lodge of RAM - Annual Investiture

Tuesday 28th January 2020 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568

Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27

Friday 21st February 2020 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of RAM No. 1555 - Installation

Monday 24th February 2020 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of RAM No. 235 - Installation

Friday 27th March 2020 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of RAM No. 1162 - Installation

Wednesday 8th April 2020 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of RAM No. 27 - Installation

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of RAM No. 519

Tuesday 26th May 2020 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of RAM No. 1568 - Installation

Thursday 28th May 2020 - Wokingham
Old Rectory Lodge of RAM No. 1398

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Commanders Lodge No. 1330

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - Windsor
Jersey Lodge of RAM No. 257 - Installation

Latest News

News Headlines

London Mark Golf Day
Monday 19th August 2019

Berkshire Mark Golf Day @ Calcot Park GC
Thursday 29th August 2019

Provincial Meeting Calling Notice
Thursday 12th September 2019

Kent Mark 2020 Festival Golf Championship
Friday 12th June 2020

Mark Benevolent Fund Festival 2020 Booking Pack
Saturday 13th June 2020


Provincial Grand Lodge of Berkshire
Craft Festival 2023 Events

Grand Lodge Diary
2019 Meeting Dates

Mark Lodge of Instruction
Read more

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more